badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Followers

85,552,739

Uploads

4,685

Engagement

2.06%

Actions
Engagement
2.06%
Average Likes
1,754,570
Average Comments
9,701

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-07-29 Wed 85,552,739 +60,097 1,477 +3 4,685 -
2020-07-28 Tue 85,492,642 +53,200 1,474 +1 4,685 +2
2020-07-27 Mon 85,439,442 +74,321 1,473 - 4,683 -
2020-07-26 Sun 85,365,121 +45,587 1,473 +2 4,683 -
2020-07-25 Sat 85,319,534 +50,725 1,471 -1 4,683 -
2020-07-24 Fri 85,268,809 +47,731 1,472 - 4,683 -
2020-07-23 Thu 85,221,078 +44,194 1,472 +1 4,683 -
2020-07-22 Wed 85,176,884 +49,666 1,471 +3 4,683 -
2020-07-21 Tue 85,127,218 +47,632 1,468 +3 4,683 +1
2020-07-20 Mon 85,079,586 +65,676 1,465 +2 4,682 +1
2020-07-19 Sun 85,013,910 +25,028 1,463 +2 4,681 +1
2020-07-18 Sat 84,988,882 +19,303 1,461 +1 4,680 +5
2020-07-17 Fri 84,969,579 +32,301 1,460 +3 4,675 -
2020-07-16 Thu 84,937,278 +44,071 1,457 - 4,675 -
2020-07-15 Wed 84,893,207 - 1,457 - 4,675 -
Total Summary +659,532 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-11 85,552,739 4,685
30 days 2020-09-10 87,201,569 4,715
60 days 2020-10-10 88,850,399 4,745
3 months 2020-11-09 90,499,229 4,775
6 months 2021-02-07 95,445,719 4,865
9 months 2021-05-08 100,392,209 4,955
1 year 2021-08-11 105,613,504 5,050
1 year and half 2022-02-09 115,616,406 5,232
2 years 2022-08-11 125,674,269 5,415
Based on an average of +54,961 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.06%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-07-28 my sk.. 1,162,416 -34% 11,787 +21%
2020-07-27 Today B.. 813,556 -54% 3,078 -68%
2020-07-20 #codeword: green FENTY... 2,012,069 +15% 8,908 -8%
2020-07-19 that’s righ.. 4,988,308 +184% 28,340 +192%
2020-07-19 ‪I’.. 2,862,241 +63% 18,795 +94%
2020-07-18 Thank you my brothe.. 886,143 -49% 2,686 -72%
2020-07-18 THE NEW CUL.. 676,003 -61% 8,357 -14%
2020-07-18 . @fenty x @aminamuaddi 804,626 -54% 2,494 -74%
2020-07-18 the #BraidMeUp by @fenty .. 1,265,985 -28% 4,335 -55%
2020-07-18 just stopping by to let.. 2,074,355 +18% 8,233 -15%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-29 20:30:07 Last check date: 2020-08-11 09:35:07 Time Zone: Europe/Zurich

Check another account